Pyrenean Shows and Judges for 2015 (click on show name to view results)

Show Judge Show Date Entries Close  P=Post O=Online

Crufts
43 Dogs 40 Bitches Total entered 83
47 Dogs 43 Bitches Total entries 90

CRITIQUE

Mrs TL Jackson
Group -  Mr V Salt

BIS - Mr WR Irving
Fri
6th March
schedule
Monday 5th January 2015 (p)
Monday 19th January 2015 (o)
NE PMDC - Open Show
critique
SUE POLLOCK-YULE    
PMD of GB Ch Show
critique
Mr R M Vincent  (Cumngo) Sun
22 Feb
schedule
entry
Monday 26th January 2015
PMDC of Scotland - Open
critique
Mr B Kinsley Sat
21 March
 

SEPMDC Ch Show
results   critique

 Jeff Luscott Sun
5th April
schedule
Monday 9th March 2015
PMDC of GB - Open
critique
Mr Peter Bailey
Sunday
26th April

schedule
Monday 30th March (p)
Monday 13th April (o)
www.haveadogday.co.uk

Birmingham National
critique

Mr V Salt
Group -  Mrs Meg Purnell-Carpenter
Puppy Group - Mr Stuart Mallard
Veteran Group - Dr Tamas Jakkel

BIS - Mr KR Newhouse
Thursday
7th May
schedule
Wednesday 11th March (p)
12 noon Monday 23rd March (o)

SKC   ( 20 - 22 )

Mr Steve Hall
Group -  Mr R Richie
Puppy Group - Mrs E A Macdonald
BIS - Mr KA Nathan
Sun
17th May
schedule
Monday 30th March (p)
12 noon Tuesday 7 April (o)
SEPMDC - Open
results    critique
Mr Salvatore Giannone    

Bath  ( 38 - 44 )

critique

Terry Cousins Brown
Group -  Mr J Horswel l
Puppy Group - Mr B W Reynolds-Frost

BIS - Mr D Cavill
Sun
24th May
schedule
Monday 20th April (p)
12 noon Monday 27th April (o)
Border Union Miss M Sargent
Group -  Mr R Newhouse
Puppy Group -  Mr R Newhouse

BIS - Mrs EP Hollings
Sun
21st June
schedule
Tuesday 5th May (p)
Midnight Monday 11th May (o)

Blackpool 
critique

Mrs S Gibson
Group -  Mr R A W Searle
Puppy Group - MRS Sue Searle

BIS - Mr MJ Gadsby
Sun
28th June
schedule
Tuesday 5th May (p)
Tuesday 12th May (o)

Windsor  ( 33 - 36 )

critique

Mr TN Munro
Group -  Mr GC Duffield
Puppy Group - Mr P R Eardley
BPIS - Mr P R Eardley

BIS - Mrs GJ Lilley
Fri
3rd July
schedule
Monday 11th May (p)
Friday 29th May (o)
Nat Working & Pastoral Breeds   ( 44 - 49 )
critique
Mr KR Newhouse
Group - Mr J Luscott
BIS - Mr J Luscott
Sat
11th July
schedule
Wednesday 3rd June (p)
Wednesday 10th June (o) (mid-day)

Leeds  ( 16 - 16 )
critique

* Mr Barry Denyer
Group - 

BIS - Mr SJ Mallard
Sun
26th July
schedule
Friday 26th June (p)
Friday 3rd July (o) (12 noon)

Paignton   ( 31 - 31 )
critique

Mr SJ Mallard
Group
Miss JM Lanning JP
BIS - Mr F Kane
Mon
3rd Aug
schedule

Monday 15th June (p)
Thursday 25th June (o)

Bournemouth  ( 26 - 28 )
critique

Mrs S Hewart-Chambers
Group -  Mr C Hastings

BIS - Dr RW James
Mon
10th Aug
schedule
Wed - June 17 (p)
Thur - July 2 (o)

Welsh Kennel Club  ( 25 - 25 )
critique

Mrs C A Edwards
Group -  Mr P Jolley
Puppy Group - Mr M Cocozza
Veteran Groups - Mr Chris Bexon

BIS - Mr Jeoff Corish
Sat
22nd Aug
schedule
Mon - June 29 (p)
Mon - July 6 (o)

City of Birmingham  ( 45 - 50 )
critique

Miss ATE Haapaniemi
Group -  Mr G Rual

BIS - Mrs J Peak
Sat
5th Sep
schedule
Mon - July 6 (p)
Mon - July 20 (o)

Richmond  ( 40 - 40 )
critique

Mr Andrew Haresign (Caselbarn)
Group -  Mr Mark James (Waterley)

BIS - Mrs Meg Purnell-Carpenter (Overhill)
Sat
12th Sep
schedule
Mon - July 20 (p)
Wed - July 29 (o)
SEPMDC - Limit
results  critique
Mr Gary Gray Sun
4 October
schedule
Monday 14th September 2015
(Qualifying date for Entries: 7th September 2015)
PMDC of Scotland - Open
critique
Mr E Paterson Sat
3 October
Sep 15th

North of E PMDC Champ

Mr T Nagrecha    

Midland Counties  ( 46 - 59 )
critique

Mr RP Oldham
Group -  Mr A Brace

BIS - Mr A Brace
Sat
24th Oct
Mon - Sep 7 (p)
Mon - Sep 14 (o)

Scottish W & P breeds

* Mr LMV Pinto Teixeira
Group - Mr A Wight
BIS - Mr A Wight
Sat
7th Nov
Wed - Sep 30 (p)
Wed - Oct 7 (o)
PMDC of GB - Open      
NE PMDC - Open      

LKA ( 49 - 53 )
critique

Miss Pat Bayliss
Group -  Mr JJ Walsh

BIS - Mr EM Paterson JP
Sat
12th Dec
schedule
Mon - Oct 19 (p)
Mon - Oct 26 - 12 noon(o)