Pyrenean Shows and Judges for 2013 (click on show name to view results)

Show Judge Show Date Entries Close 

Crufts      ( Dogs 44 - Bitches 43 Total 87)

 

critique

Mr I Spencer-Brown
Group - Mr Jeff Luscott
BIS - Geoff Corish
March 10
schedule
Mon - Jan 7 (post)
Mon - Jan 14 (online)
NE PMDC - Open Show  critique ELENA VESPA April 1  
PMDC of Scotland - Open      

SEPMDC Ch Show   critique

Mr KA Nathan April 7
schedule
10th March 2013 (Qualifying date 3rd March 2013)
PMDC of GB - Open  critique Christine Kenyon (Chezanna)    
SEPMDC - Open   critique  Jonathan Daltrey May 5  

Birmingham National  (50 - 66)
critique

Mr JB Bispham
Group -  Mr KR Newhouse
BIS - Mrs KS Wilberg
May 11
schedule
Wed - Mar 13 (post)
Sun - Mar 24 (online)

SKC   (29 - 33)

Mrs N Nelson
Group - Mr P Lawless
BIS - Mrs PA Blay
May 17
schedule
Tue - April 2 (post)
Tue - April 9 (online)

Bath  (35 - 39)
critique

Mr Mike Gadsby
Group - Meg J Purnell-Carpenter
BIS - Meg J Purnell-Carpenter

May 26
schedule
Mon - Apr 1 (post)
Tue - Apr 9 (online)
Border Union  (30 - 35)
critique
MR ALBERT WIGHT (SHARVAL)
Group - Mrs KS Wilberg
BIS -  Mr WR Irving
June 16
schedule
Tue - Apr 30 (post)
Mon - May 6 (online)

Blackpool (45 - 61)
critique

Mr Andrew Brace
Group - Meg J Purnell-Carpenter
BIS - Martin Freeman

June 23
schedule
Mon - May 6 (post)
Mon - May 13 (online)

Windsor  (48 - 50)
critique

Mr K R Newhouse
Group - Mr RP Oldham
BIS - Mrs S J Garner
June 30
schedule
Mon - May 13 (post)
Mon - May 20 (online)
Nat Working Pastoral Breeds   (49 - 51)
critique

Mr A Haresign
Group - * Mr TN Munro
BIS - Mrs FA Somerfield

July 13
schedule
Wed - Jun 5 (post)
Wed - Jun 12 (online)

Leeds  ( 41 - 43 )

critique

Mr J Horswell
Group - Mr Kevin Young
BIS - Mr A Wight
July 26
schedule
Mon - Jun 17 (post)
Wed - Jun 26 (online)

Paignton   ( 24 - 25 )
critique

Mrs J Du Rance
Group - Mr S Mallard
BIS -  Mr J Luscott
Aug 5
schedule
Tue - Jun 11 (post)
Fri - Jun 21 (online)
PMD of GB Ch Show      

Bournemouth  ( 32 - 35 )
critique

G. Rual
Group - Sue Garner
BIS -W Browne-Cole
Aug 10
schedule
Wed - Jun 19 (post)
Wed - Jul 3 (online)

Welsh Kennel  ( 19 - 19 )
critique

Mrs SK Mutton
Group - Mrs Pat Chadwick
BIS - Mrs VO Foss
Aug 17
schedule
Sun - Jun 23 (post)
Mon - Jul 1 (online)

City of Birmingham  ( 41 - 41 )
critique

Mrs J Peak
Group -  Mr J Carter
BIS - Mr AH Brace
Aug 31
schedule
Mon - Jul 8 (post)
Mon - Jul 22 (online)

Richmond  ( 34 - 35 )
critique

* Mr H Jones
Group - Mrs BE Young
BIS -Mrs C E Cartledge
Sep 7
schedule
Mon - Jul 15 (post)
Wed - Jul 24 (online)
PMDC of Scotland - Open
critique
Mr Keith Baldwin Oct 5
Schedule
Entry Form
Monday 17th September 2013 (Postmark)
SEPMDC - Limit   critique Anne Salmon Oct 6  

North of E PMDC

Mrs S Hewart-Chambers    

Midland Counties

Mr J Luscott
Group - Mrs FA Somerfield
BIS - Mr TD Mather JP
Oct 24
schedule
Mon - Sep 9 (post)
Mon - Sep 16 (online)

Scottish W & P breeds ( 23 - 24 )
critique

Mrs L Marston
Group - Mr CS Reed
BIS - Mr CS Reed
Nov 2 Mon - Sep 30 (post)
Mon - Oct 7 (online)
PMDC of GB - Open      
NE PMDC - Open      

LKA  ( 52 - 62 ) 2nd in the Ring
critique

Mrs CA Edwards
Group - Frank Kane
BIS - Frank Kane

Dec 14
schedule
Mon - Oct 21 (post)
Mon - Oct 28 (online)